The Bookie Box June 2018 Unboxing

Exciting news, Bookworms! I am now officially a Rep for The Bookie Box, and that means that I will be featuring my unboxings here!

The Bookie Box is a Book Subscription Box that includes a newly released YA book, and 4-5 bookish goodies (including an exclusive candle and bookmark from That Bookie Bookmarks) every month. Past box themes have included Kingdoms and Dark Secrets, Magical Worlds, Vampires, Zombies, and Monsters – Oh My!, and Villains and Vengeance.

The July Theme is “Brutal Secrets and Conspiracies”, and it will a newly released YA book perfect for fans of The Illuminae Files, Divergent, The Hunger Games, and The Lunar Chronicles. Sounds awesome, right? If you’re interested in subscribing, be sure to check out their website and subscribe soon!

So what was in this month’s box?

Image result for the bookie box

Continue reading “The Bookie Box June 2018 Unboxing”